Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education Business > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Title Name Email Training Completed
President Dawn Chambers dchambers@spgs.net X

Vice Present

Nicole Blanchard nblanchard@spgs.net X
Secretary  Amy Lamberson alamberson@spgs.net X

Member

Jennifer Rotherham jrotherham@spgs.net  
Member Ardella Everhart aeverhart@spgs.net X
Member Amanda Senecal asenecal@spgs.net X
Member James Holloway jholloway@spgs.net  


 

South Pekin Board of Education Committees

Building & Grounds: Mr. Holloway and Mrs. Senecal 

Finance and Bargaining: Miss Rotherham and Mrs. Blanchard  

Labor Management: Mr. Holloway and Mrs. Lamberson

Technology: Mrs. Senecal and Miss Rotherham

South Pekin Advisory Committee: Mrs. Blanchard and Mrs. Lamberson

 

 

Back To Top