Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education Business > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Members

Title Name Email Training Completed
President Dawn Tyler dtyler@spgs.net X
Member Amanda Senecal asenecal@spgs.net  
Secretary Christie Grogan chgrogan@spgs.net X
Member Nicole Blanchard nblanchard@spgs.net X
Member Ardella Everhart aeverhart@spgs.net X
Member Amy Lamberson alamberson@spgs.net X
Member James Holloway jholloway@spgs.net  


 

South Pekin Board of Education Committees

Building & Grounds: Mrs. Worden and Mrs. Grogan 

Finance and Bargaining: Mrs. Senecal and Mrs. Worden   

Labor Management: Mrs. Blanchard and Mrs. Lamberson

Technology: Mrs. Everhart and Mrs. Lamberson

 

Back To Top