Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

South Pekin Staff Directory

 

Grade Level

Name

Phone Extension #

Email

Superintendent/Principal Mr. Mingus 103 smingus@spgs.net
Assistant Principal Ms. Blair 104 jblair@spgs.net
Athletic Director/P.E. Mrs. Black 108 mkblack@spgs.net
District Secretary  Mrs. Kennedy 100 fkennedy@spgs.net

ECE

Mrs. Farquhar

116

tfarquhar@spgs.net

Kindergarten

Mrs. Walker

121

mwalker@spgs.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Washburn

119 awashburn@spgs.net

2nd Grade

Mrs. Schaffrin

120

nschaffrin@spgs.net

3rd Grade

Mr. Statham

124

zstatham@spgs.net

4th Grade

Mrs. Eustice 150 heustice@spgs.net

5th Grade

Mrs. Strickler

102

mstrickler@spgs.net

Junior High Science

Mrs. Morey

128

dmorey@spgs.net

Junior High ELA Mrs. Helleman-Dorethy 112 ahelleman@spgs.net

Junior High Social Studies

Mr. Koster

126

mkoster@spgs.net

Junior High Math

Mrs. Martin

125

lmartin@spgs.net

RTI

Mrs. Zaayenga

123

tzaayenga@spgs.net

Special Education Coordinator

Mrs. Kenny

117

kkenny@spgs.net

K-4 Resource

Ms. Vanhoorn

118

rvanhoorn@spgs.net

5-8 Resource

Ms. Hallam

131

khallam@spgs.net

Art

Mrs. Johnston

129

barkebauer@spgs.net

Technology Mr. Ruppert Lab kruppert@spgs.net

Speech Therapy 

Mrs. Canete

127

tcanete@spgs.net

Social Worker Mrs. Strauch 106 eruppert@spgs.net

 

 

Back To Top